New Mixtape: Ace Hood – “Body Bag 4”


Ace Hood’s back doing what he does best, and that’s murdering instrumentals with the fourth installment of his Body Bag series. He bodies the personal remixes, the 12 track tape also includes two new originals songs. Stream below.  


New Mixtape: French Montana – “Mac & Cheese 4”


After suffering a few delays only for it to be scrapped, French Montana drops the fourth installment of his Mac & Cheese as a mixtape. Features include Drake, A$AP Rocky, Nas, Miguel and more. Stream and download below.


Meek Mill – “Dreamchasers 4” Tracklist & Cover Art

As expected, Meek has released the DreamChasers 4 album at retail. Grab it now! A lot of the collaborations which he teased on social media seem to have made the cut. Guests include Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Pusha T, Young Thug, French Montana, late Lil Snupe and more. ***Official Tracklist *** 1. On […]

0 comments Read the full article »


Solange – “A Seat at the Table” Album Review

  Solange’s new album is beautiful and powerful at the same time. A unapologetically soulful soundscape that sheds light on the pain and joy of being black and a woman. Solange’s latest offering feels more like a diary than an album. Every song and note is soaked in the imagery of what it’s like today being a […]

0 comments Read the full article »


Buenos Noches It don’t stop. Beanie Sigel returns to the blogosphere with another shot fired at Meek Mill and his Dreamchaser crew. So much for brotherly love.

0 comments Read the full article »



R&B singer/actor Rotimi returns with his first new single of 2016 and as you can see by the cover art it’s inspired by the popular social media term “Netflix and Chill.” The New Jersey native takes the concept to a different level as he explicitly describes what goes down during his “Netflix and Sex Chill” […]

0 comments Read the full article »

Red Cafe – “Dope GOD” (Mixtape)

Red Cafe is back with his new mixtape, Dope God. Guests include Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Jim Jones and more. Stream and download below.

0 comments Read the full article »

Fat Joe – All The Way Up Feat. Remy Ma & French Montana

Fat Joe hinted at a joint project with Remy Ma and he’s Keeping on the promise with the release of this new single titled All The Way Up. Billed as a single from Joe and Remy, All The Way Up captures the early 00s New York spirit the two were known for with their Terror […]

0 comments Read the full article »

New Video: Pusha T – “M.F.T.R.” Feat. The-Dream

Pusha T’s Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is in stores now and today he releases a video for his collaboration with The-Dream titled ‘M.F.T.R.’ (which stands for ‘More Famous Than Rich’). It’s shot in the same movie style as his short film. Check it out below.

0 comments Read the full article »

New Music: David Banner – “The Cross” Feat. X

Before David Banner releases his forthcoming The God Box in February, he’s delivering powerful music on this outtake featuring X. Produced by Gensu Dean.

0 comments Read the full article »