Hopsin – “Pound Syndrome” (Album Cover & Track List)


Hopsin is set to release his new album Pound Syndrome on July 24 and after releasing his new song and video ‘Fly‘ earlier today, his team has now unveiled the official track list.

The 14 song album was produced, written and engineered by Hopsin himself, and guest features spots are all occumpied by his Funk Volume family — Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton and SwizZz. Take a look below.

1. The Pound (Intro)
2. Forever III
3. No Hope
4. Ramona feat. Jarren Benton
5. Mr. Jones
6. Fort Collins feat. Dizzy Wright
7. No Words (skit)
8. Crown Me
9. Ill Mind of Hopsin 7
10. FV Til I Die feat. SwizZz
11. My Love
12. No Fucks Given
13. Fly
14. I Just Can’t