Jamie Foxx – “Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses” (Album Cover & Track List)


Jamie Foxx will release his new album Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses on May 18, his first album since 2010’s Best Night of My Life. The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes tomorrow in the U.S. but here goes an early look at the titles courtesy of the New Zealand store.

Jamie keeps the features a mixed bunch — Chris Brown, Wale, Kid Ink (stream ‘Baby’s In Love’ here), Fabolous and Pharrell. Peep the full list below.

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault