Jay Rock – “90059” (Album Cover & Tracklist)


The time is slowly approaching and Jay Rock is set to release his sophomore set, 90059 later this month. High fives on the cover and titles. Pre-order the LP on iTunes now.

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride ft. Isaiah Rashad
5. The Ways ft. Sir
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
7. 90059 ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
8. Vice City ft. Black Hippy
9. Fly on the Wall ft. Busta Rhymes
10. Money Trees Deuce ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
11. The Message