Meek Mill – “Dreams Worth More Than Money” (Album Cover & Track List)


Here we go. After announcing a few days ago that his much awaited album Dreams Worth More Than Money will be dropping this month itself, Meek has unveiled the artwork and track list today.

The 14 song album features guest appearances from some major players in the game including Drake, Nicki Minaj (twice!), Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Future, Diddy, Rick Ross and Swizz Beatz. This should be one hell of an album. It is also already available for pre-order on iTunes and hits stores June 29th.

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)