Migos – “YRN Tha Album” (Album Cover & Track List)


Even with the Migos crew still having some legal trouble following the arrests of members, Quavo and Offset they are still pushing foward with the release of their much anticipated debut album YRN Tha Album on July 31st.

Today, 107.3 WKCR Online’s blog brings you and exclusive look at the 15 titles which will be featured on the album being released by 300 Entertainment. There will only be two guests appearances throughout the album. Those are, Chris Brown on ‘Just For Tonight’ and Young Thug on ‘Cocaina’. The album will feature production from DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88 of 808Mafia and more.

YRN Tha Album Track List:

1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition