New Music: Sevyn Streeter – “Shoulda Been There” Feat. B.o.B


Sevyn Streeter will be releasing a new project called Shoulda Been There pt. 1 (The Prelude) to digital retailers on July 17 which will serve as a warm up to her upcoming studio album On the Verge. It will feature a few new tracks and few interestingly titled interludes.

Today, the singer drops a new single ‘Shoulda Been There’ featuring her boyfriend B.o.B along with a lyric video which is executed quite nicely. The song is also pretty catchy and has strong potential if it takes off. Stream it below.

Shoulda Been There pt. 1 (The Prelude) Track List:

1. “(Intro) Let’s Talk About It”
2. “Don’t Kill the Fun” feat. Chris Brown
3. “A Bad Situation (Interlude)”
4. “Consistent”
5. “A Piece of Advice (Interlude)”
6. “Love in Competition”
7. “Infinite Chance (Interlude)”
8. “Boomerang” feat. Hit-Boy
9. “2 Years, 2 Late (Interlude)”
10. “Just Being Honest”
11. “Shoulda Been There (Interlude)”
12. “Shoulda Been There” feat. B.o.B
13. “(Outro) Do the Games Ever Stop Pt. 1″