Obie Trice – “The Hangover” (Album Cover & Track List)


Obie Trice will be releasing his long delayed new album The Hangover on August 7 and this time, there will be no pushbacks. After releasing the first single ‘Good Girls‘ last week, the Detroit rapper has now made the album available for pre-order on iTunes.

Peep the full 14 song list below, featuring collaborations with Young Buck, Estelle and more. How do you like track #4’s title?

1. Intro
2. Chuuuurch
3. Bruh Bruh
4. Obie’s Tidal
5. So High (Feat. Drey Skonie)
6. Good Girls
7. Dealer (Feat. Young Buck & Tone Tone)
8. GMA (The Speech)
9. So Long (Feat. Gwenation)
10. P8tience (Feat. P8tience)
11. Same S**t (Feat. Young Zeether)
12. Detroit State of Mind (Feat. J-Nutty)
13. Bang
14. I’m Home (Feat. Estelle)

artwork by James Dunne