Scarface – “Deeply Rooted” (Cover & Tracklist)


Scarface is ready to release his 12th solo album on September 4 and takes it back to where it all began on its artwork. Titles below.

1. Intro
2. Rooted (Feat. Papa Rue)
3. The Hot Seat
4. Dope Man Pushin’ (Feat. Papa Rue)
5. Fuck You Too (Feat. Z-Ro)
6. Steer (Feat. Rush Davis)
7. Anything
8. Do What I Do (Feat. Nas, Rick Ross and Z-Ro)
9. God (Feat. John Legend)
10. Keep It Movin’ (Feat. Avant)
11. You (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
12. All Bad
13. Voices
14. No Problem
15. Outro