Slum Village – “Yes” (Album Cover & Track List)


It’s been a long time coming but all things are go for the release of Slum Village’s new album Yes. The album which mainly features production from late J Dilla and Young RJ will hit stores June 16 via Fat Beats Records.

It’s split into two “sides” like the good old days and has guest appearances from Bilal, Jon Connor, BJ The Chicago Kid, Phife Dawg, J Ivy, De La Soul and Illa J. Peep the full tracklisting below and if you missed it earlier, listen to ‘Expressive’ featuring BJ The Chicago Kid here.

Yes Track List:

Love Is (Feat. Bilal)
Tear It Down (Feat. Jon Connor)
Expressive (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
Push It Along (Feat. Phife Dawg)
Windows (Feat. J Ivy)

Yes Yes
Right Back (Feat. De La Soul)
Where We Come From
Big City
What We Have
Just Like A Test