Slum Village – “Yes!” (Album Stream)


Slum Village will release their new album Yes! on June 16 but the whole project is available for stream today.

All songs on Yes! are either produced or co-produced by the late J Dilla and features guests like De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, Black Milk, BJ the Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J and J Ivy. What you waiting for? Enjoy the music below and pre-order it on iTunes here.